Guidance Home Page

 

                           

Tami Treaster
9th Grade
tami.treaster@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Angie Kasting
Guidance Secretary
angela.kasting@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Aretha Graham
10th Grade
aretha.graham@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Melissa Roughan
Registrar
melissa.roughan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Julie Besley
11th & 12th Grade – Last names A-G
julie.besley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mike Ciruzzi
Computer Records
michael.ciruzzi@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tanya Moseley
11th & 12th Grade – Last names H-O
tanya.moseley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michelle Gregory
Computer Records
michelle.gregory@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michelle Sterling
11th & 12th Grade – Last names P-Z
michelle.sterling@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Trevor Abbs
Assistant Principal – Curriculum
trevor.abbs@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Important academic pacing guide information is available
here for many core high school courses.