Social Studies Department

SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT

Teacher Name Room # Subject  Email Link  webpage
William Blythe Room: 660 Government William.Blythe@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Robert Bruns  (Dept. Chair) Room: 620 AP Art History and AP World History Robert.Bruns@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
James Cronin Room: 640 U.S History and AMH2010/2020 Dual Enrollment James.Cronin@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Jordan Cruze Room: AP Human Geography Jordan.Cruze@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Carol-Anne Dowling Room: World History Carol-Anne.Dowling@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
David Frank Room: 635 AP Econ and Economics David.Frank@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
A.J. Iacono Room: 670 AP Government and World History Alexander.Iacono@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Quinn O’Brien Room: 645 Economics Quinn.Obrien@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Ed Snyder Room: 615 World History and AP World History Ed.Snyder@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Jacob Teuscher Room: 625 American History & AP US History Jacob.Teuscher@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Mark Vershaw Room: US History & World History Mark.Vershaw@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Patricia Warren Room: 218 AP Psychology Patricia.Warren@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Mike Weflen Room: N202 World Cultural Geography Michael.Weflen@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Ben Windle Room: 620 AP US History Benjamin.Windle@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage