Science Department

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Teacher Name Room # Subject  Email Link  webpage
Katy Baker-Smith Room: 665 Kathryn.Baker@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Rebecca Carlson Room: 825 Rebecca.Carlson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Katey Chambers Room: N138 Katey.Chambers@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Robert Dean (dept. chair) Room: N131 Robert.Dean@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Thomas Gash Room: 735 Thomas.Gash@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Danielle Jacobson Room: N138 Daniele.Jacobson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jaime Jackson Room: 655 Jaime.Jackson@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Christina Jeffreys Room: 755 Christina.Jeffreys@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Danielle Jacobson Room: 815 Danielle.Jacobson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Christopher Patterson  Room: 735 Christopher.Patterson@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Sunil Prakash  Room: 715 Sunil.Prakash@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Ronald Reagan  Room: N133 Ronald.Reagan@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Larry Stephens Room: 440 Larry.Stephens@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Julie Tugya Room: 725 Julie.Tugya@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Paige Wilson Room: N144/755 Paige.Wilson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
John (Mike) Wolfe  Room: N132 John.Wolfe@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage