Performing Arts

 BTHS Performing and Visual Arts Department

Teacher Name Room # Subject  Email Link  webpage
Jason Duckett (Dept. Chair) Room: 239 Band Jason.Duckett@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Ava Fixel Room: 222 Theater Ava.Fixel@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
LeAnna Rizzo-Hayward (Dept. Chair) Room: 223 Digital Design (photography) LeAnna.Hayward@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Natalie Lindell Room: N126 Dance Natalie.Lindell@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Deanna Lindemann  Room: 206 Draw/Paint Deanna.Lindemann@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Barbara Mattingly Room: 245 Chorus Barb.Mattingly@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Katie Gouch Room:200 3D Design Kathyrn.Gouch@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage