Math Department

BTHS MATH DEPARTMENT 

Teacher Name Room # Subject  Email Link  webpage
Deborah Bowers Room: N222 Geometry and AVID Deborah.Bowers@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Maria Callinan Room: 820 Algebra 2 Honors and Algebra 2 Maria.Callinan@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Jeff Davis Room: N224 Algebra 1 and Geometry Honors Jeff.Davis@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Milton Geddes Room: 955 Algebra 1 and Geometry Milton.Geddes@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Grace DeLaughter Room: N135 Grace.Delaughter@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Megan Hinson Room: N227 Algebra 1 and AVID Megan.Hinson@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Kristin Jasper Room: N221 Geometry Honors and Geometry Kristin.Jasper@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Taurean Johnson Room: 945 Geometry and Geometry Honors Taurean.Johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Christal Jones Room: ATM and Algebra 2 Christal.Jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kate Keating Room: 720 AP Calculus AB and AP Calculus BC keatink@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Rhoda Manning Room: 740 Geometry Honors and Pre-Calculus Rhoda.Manning@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Rodney McKee Room: 995 LAM 1 and Financial Algebra Rodney.Mckee@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Catherine Porter Room: 730 AP Calculus AB, Algebra 2 Honors, Pre-Calculus Catherine.Porter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kelly Rogge Room: N226 Algebra 1 Honors and Algebra 1 Kelly.Rogge@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cindy Rustici Room: 750 Algebra 2 Honors and Pre-Calculus Cindy.Rustici@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Bette Smith  Room: N223 Algebra 1 A and 1B and Algebra 1 Bette.Smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Lucinda Williamson Room: 985 MCR and Financial Algebra Lucinda.Williamson@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Jenna Yow (Dept. Chair) Room: 830 AP Statistics and Honors Statistics Jenna.Yow@stjohns.k12.fl.us website