ESE

Exceptional Student Education 

Teacher Name Room # Subject  Email Link  webpage
Elizabeth Boyett Room: 999 ESE Elizabeth.Boyett@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Karen Doughtry Room: 930 ESE Karen.Doughtry@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Teresa Gurzi Room: 940 ESE teresa.gurzi@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Stephanie Hammett Room: 930 Department Chair ESE Stephanie.Hammett@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
George O’Brien Room: 950 ESE George.Obrien@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
 Chad Parker Room: 999 ESE Chad.Parker@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Barbie Roberts Room: 915 ESE Barbara.Roberts@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Zachery Solly Room: 950 ESE Zachery.Solly@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Amelia Wilson  Room: 940 ESE  Amelia.Wilson@stjohns.k12.fl.us