English Department

English Department

Teacher Name Room # Subject  Email Link  webpage
Kendall Black Room: 230 10th and 12th English Kendall.Black@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Beverly Brooks Room: 770 12th Grade English Beverly.Brooks@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Shandon Burnside Room: 870 10th Grade English Shannon.Burnside@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michael Chancellor Room: N213 9th Grade English Michael.Chancellor@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Barbara Coleman Room: 216 12th Grade English Barbara.Coleman@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Stacy Giangaspro Room: 860 10th Grade English Stacy.Giangaspro@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Stephanie Hammett Room: 945 Reading Stephanie.Hammett@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Anne Irwin (Dept. Chair) Room: 845 11th Grade English Anne.Irwin@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Jane Jens Room: 855 12th Grade English Jane.Jens@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Erin (Kidwell) Brown Room: N212 9th Grade English Erin.Brown@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Kalyn Loverich Room: N207 9th Grade English Kalyn.Loverich@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mary Mullen Room: 865 10th Grade English Mary.Mullen@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Alexandria Newhouse Room: 222 12th Grade English & Drama Alexandria.Newhouse@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Nunez Room:232  12th Grade English Kimberly.Nunez@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Danielle Parker Room: N207 Reading Danielle.Parker@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Eden Reynolds Room: 975 10th & 11th English Eden.Reynolds@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Amy Sepesi Room: 840 11th Grade English Amy.Sepesi@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Darrell Sutherland Room: 400 11th Grade English Darrell.Sutherland@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Tanya Thompson Room: N210 9th Grade English Tanya.Thompson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Caylie Walker Room: N209 9th grade English Caylie.Walker@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kathryn Wetzel Room: 850 10th Grade English Kathryn.Wetzel@stjohns.k12.fl.us webpage
Betsy Wilson Room: 221 11th Grade English Betsy.Wilson@stjohns.k12.fl.us